-25 % Diary of a Wimpy Kid 10 Book Slipcase Boxset


There are no questions about this product yet
Please sign in to ask a question.

The first Nine Diary of a Wimpy Kid books and the fun-filled Do-It-Yourself book in a collectable slip-case!

Includes: Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Rodrick Rules, The Last Straw, Dog Days, The Ugly Truth, Cabin Fever, The Third Wheel, Hard Luck, The Long Haul and Do-It-Yourself.

Pustak Details
Sold ByPrakash Books India Pvt Ltd
AuthorJeff Kinney
Publication Date2015-11-06
Publication Year2015

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Diary of a Wimpy Kid 10 Book Slipcase Boxset


Products are Eligible for COD if Order amount Exceeds Rs 180.

  • Views: 722
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Limited
  • Product Code: Jeff Kinney
  • Reward Points: 10
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Author Name: Jeff Kinney,
  • ISBN: 9780141368573
  • Edition: 1st Edition
  • Book Language: English
  • Available Book Formats: Paperback
  • Year: 2015
  • Publication Date: 2015-11-06
  • ₹2,799
  • ₹2,099
  • Price in reward points: 5698

Check Delivery at Your Location

Tags: diary of a wimpy kid 10 book slipcase boxset, jeff kinney, children